Members of the Board

The Foundation is run by a board of seven members, which consists of the President, the Vice-President and five consulting members.

The Board’s structure as it is today:

President: Yannoulla Wakefield – Cacoyanni
Vice – President: Metaxia Tsirtavi (Xenia Kaldara)
Member: Georgios Minoudis
Member: Vasilis Delikaterinis
Member: George Georgis
Member: Panayotis Cacoyannis
Member: Amanda Cacoyanni